THESE ARE THE HEADS BEHIND THE FESTIVAL

 

THE TEAM

 

Ivana Kvesić

Festival director | Selection Swiss & international competition

kvesic@fantoche.ch

Fruzsina Korondi

assistant to the director 

korondi@fantoche.ch

Xenia Nguyen

Head of Programme Coordination

nguyen@fantoche.ch

Corinna Haag

Head of communication & Promotion

haag@fantoche.ch

Antje Czudaj

Head of Finance & Administration

czudaj@fantoche.ch

Mischa Haberthuer

Fundraising & Sponsoring

haberthuer@fantoche.ch

Lucia Chen

Head of Event Organisation

event@fantoche.ch

Rachelle Furrer

internship communication and promotion

Sara Sabatelli

Internship programming and mediation

Samuel Bienz

Internship film procurement

Raphael & Ben Birchmeier

IT solutions and infrastructure

it@fantoche.ch

Veronica L. Montaño

Co-lead Industry Day

montano@fantoche.ch

Amélie Cochet

Co-lead Industry Day

cochet@fantoche.ch

Verena Bühl
 
Editiorial office

redaktion@fantoche.ch

Philine Erni

Press officer

media@fantoche.ch

Tanja Schmidiger

Picture Editing

bild@fantoche.ch

Tabea Wappler

Guest Services

hosting@fantoche.ch

Johannes Hofmann

Photographer

Pascal Küng

Photographer

Luc Gross

Ticketing

Thomas Kunz

Locationmanagement

location@fantoche.ch

Martina Häne

Film technology

filmtechnik@fantoche.ch

Cornelia Zierhofer

Decoration management

deko@fantoche.ch

Milutin Kostic

Head of Film Technology

kostic@fantoche.ch

Bigna Suter

Shop

shop@fantoche.ch

Lotte Kircher

Coordination Volunteers

volunteers@fantoche.ch

Carmen Frei

Head of information desk

infostand@fantoche.ch

Laura Serra

Responsible opening and award ceremony

Estela Villamar

Responsable cinemas

Daniel Vizentini

Responsable cinemas

Primo Mazzoni

Co-Responsible cinema technique

Dustin Rees

Coordination of announcements

 

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Alain Burger

President of the board

Petra Miersch

Board member

Anita Merker

Board member

Susanna Kumschick

Board member

Monika Schärer

Board member

© Susann Jehnichen
Annina Wettstein

Board member